Get the Official Android
GPC App on Google Play

GPC Hall of Greatness

The GPC Hall of Fame was established in 2005 as part of the major changes made in the rules and steering committee. In 2008, the committee agreed to induct no more than 2 individuals per year, and include previous inductees in the voting process. The induction ceremony takes place as part of the annual GPC awards ceremony. Full guidelines for Hall of Fame entry can be found HERE.

GPC 2011:

Ron Wallace

GPC 2010:

Jack LaRue

GPC 2009:

Alan Gibson & Dave McCallum

GPC 2008:

Dick Wallace & Don Langevin

GPC 2007:

Bill Greer (posthumously), James Kuhn, Geneva Emmons & George Lloyd

GPC 2006:

Pete Glasier, John Castellucci, Alan Eaton & Tim Parks